Contacts

If you would like to add anything to the website or have any general questions please email the following: info@tivertonhonitonlabour.org

Tiverton & Honiton CLP

 

Chair – 

Secretary – Jake Bonetta secretary@tivertonhonitonlabour.org

Vice Chair & Membership – Adam Powell membership@tivertonhonitonlabour.org

Vice Chair – Karen Hutchings

Treasurer – Nik Macve treasurer@tivertonhonitonlabour.org

Policy Officer – Liz Pole

Women’s Officer – Angela Huskisson

Trade Union Liaison Officer – Oliver Tucker unions@tivertonhonitonlabour.org

Communications and Social Media Officer – Tyler Bonetta

Diversity Officer: Youth – Honey Barlow Marshall youth@tivertonhonitonlabour.org

Diversity Officer: Disability – Alfred and Sally Boom

IT Coordinator – Thomas Lowe

 

 

Honiton & Axe Valley Branch

 

Chair – Nik Macve

Vice Chair – Thoi Nguyen

Secretary – Clive Newton

Treasurer – Adam Powell

Trade Union Liaison Officer – TBC

Youth Officer – TBC

Women’s Officer – TBC

 

Tiverton & Cullompton Branch

 

Chair – TBC

Vice Chair – TBC

Secretary – Lynne Dean tcsecretary@tivertonhonitonlabour.org

Treasurer – TBC

Youth Officer – TBC