If you would like to add anything to the website or have any general questions please email the following:

Tiverton & Honiton CLP


Chair – 

Secretary – Jake Bonetta

Vice Chair & Membership – Adam Powell

Vice Chair – Karen Hutchings

Treasurer – Nik Macve

Policy Officer – Liz Pole

Women’s Officer – Angela Huskisson

Trade Union Liaison Officer – Oliver Tucker

Communications and Social Media Officer – Tyler Bonetta

Diversity Officer: Youth – Honey Barlow Marshall

Diversity Officer: Disability – Alfred and Sally Boom

IT Coordinator – Thomas Lowe



Honiton & Axe Valley Branch


Chair – Nik Macve

Vice Chair – Thoi Nguyen

Secretary – Clive Newton

Treasurer – Adam Powell

Trade Union Liaison Officer – TBC

Youth Officer – TBC

Women’s Officer – TBC


Tiverton & Cullompton Branch


Chair – TBC

Vice Chair – TBC

Secretary – Lynne Dean

Treasurer – TBC

Youth Officer – TBC