Honiton & Axe Valley Branch

The Honiton & Axe Valley branch of the CLP encompasses the East Devon side of our constituency. The branch includes towns such as Seaton, Axminster & Honiton as well as all the villages in between




For more information on events and meetings with your Local Branch please visit our Events Page.

Alternatively, visit the dedicated Honiton & Axe Valley Branch Facebook Page by clicking here.